History -India Freedom Struggle

  History -India Freedom Struggle   1-In 1866 Dadabhai Naoroji organised the first India Political Association. 2-Under the leadership of Indian National Congress, the fight for freedom went on from 1885-1947 3-Indian National Congress was established in 1885 December in Mumbai .W C Banerjee was its first President. 4-Among the moderate leaders Gopala Krishna Gokhale … Read more