Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Nuclear & Space Research Centres In India

Indian Space Research Organization Bengaluru

Uranium Corporation of India Jadugoda

Electronics Corporation of India Hyderabad

Atomic Energy Commission (ABC) Mumbai

India Rare Earths Limited Alwaye (Kerala)

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Mumbai

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre Trombay

Radio Astronomy Centre Ootacamund

College of Satellite Communication

Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics Kolkata

Indian Scientific Satellite Project Bengaluru

Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre Thiruvanandapuram

Space Commission Bengaluru

Nuclear Fuel Complex Hyderabad

Space Application Centre Ahmedabad

Centre of Earth Science Studies Trivendrum

Nuclear Power Complex Mumbai

Physical Research Laboratory Ahmedabad

Thumba Equatorial Launching Station Thumba, Kerala

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
(Visited 35 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment